New here? Sign Up Have an account?

nice guy looking

Male (58) looking for Male Sterling, Colorado, United States

I am 57 years old I'm easy going fun little submissive and shy I'm a Little stalky like sports outdoors yard work very clean person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Sex Preferences

I preferBottom / Versatile
I'm aChub
DemeanorAverage
HIV StatusNegative

My Public Sex preferences

What's your favorite public sex places?Lake backyard
Describe the riskiest place you have had a sexual encounter?In the park I'm going to benches by 2 in the afternoon

My Trucker Preferences

Where is your favorite truck stop?looking

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Endowment (length)Average
Endowment (width)Thick
CircumcisedYes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateYes
AvailabilityMy Place
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
My perfect matchTarget take charge guy or dominant easy going and laid-back good sense of humor loving
Our first dateHowever whatever we feel right

Sexual Activities

Sex isAwesome but not a priority
Most partners at once:Only one on one
Dirty talkTurns me on
Night life:Swapping parties, Regular Bars, Adult book stores

Sexual Interests

Oral Sex isIt's how I get aroused
Anal sex isI love it
Sex toys:Dildos/Vibrators, Strap-ons
Size matterNo, Not at all
"Off Limits":Scat and blood